West EP- Digital Download

West EP- Digital Download

Add To Cart

West by McKain Lakey


  1. West

  2. Ohio

  3. Lake Marie

  4. Sadie’s Song

  5. Something About Your Eyes

  6. Midnight


Album Credits:

McKain Lakey- Guitar, Banjo, Fiddle & Voice
Laurel Bliss- Dobro & Voice (Tracks 1-3)
Sam Vogt- Mandolin (Tracks 1-3), Voice (Track 2)
Mordechai Rosenblatt- Electric Guitar (Track 6)

Recorded and Mixed Live by Richard Scholtz in Bellingham, WA
Additional Mixing by McKain Lakey
Mastering by Camelia Jade at Toolshed Soundlab, Port Townsend, WA

Album art by Evan Holm

All songs written by McKain Lakey (c) 2018